Incendium – HTML 5 App


fractal22

I just realized I have had this app up for a while on my github.io without posting it here. Anyway, I made an HTML5 app which implements the algorithm detailed in my previous post on fractal animations.

Moving the mouse around on the screen changes two different parameters, with each point P corresponding to a unique configuration.

http://ssodelta.github.io/incendium/

It is written for Google Chrome, and is known to act weird on Firefox sometimes. It may also crash, but just restart the page (sry).

Comment on this article

