SSOΔ – First Post


Recently I’ve begun self-studying mathematics (I do attend high-school, but the stuff we learn is relatively easy), and I just recently decided to create my own blog to act as a portfolio for my future work. I’ll transfer my previous blogposts from my Blogspot-account UPTX:

http://www.uptxblog.blogspot.com/ < for archival purposes

I’m much interested in mathematics and art and/or music, so that’s what my primary focus will be – I will also publishing my mathematical proofs of various topics, even though I’m sure my first few will be horrible and unstructured.

Until next time,

SSOΔ

Comment on this article

